Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Magdalena Švecová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

1 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

5 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Nov 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
29 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

26 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 17:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

30 Jan 2020, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

17 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
29 May 2020, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale