Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Ladislav Mlejnek

when and where is the Artist's performance on

13 Mar 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

20 Mar 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

24 Mar 2024, Sunday, at 17:00Cesare Angelotti
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

30 Mar 2024, Saturday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

26 Apr 2024, Friday, at 19:00Cesare Angelotti
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

3 May 2024, Friday, at 19:00Cesare Angelotti
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

10 May 2024, Friday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

11 May 2024, Saturday, at 19:00Cesare Angelotti
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

15 May 2024, Wednesday, at 20:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

30 May 2024, Thursday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

31 May 2024, Friday, at 19:00Cesare Angelotti
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

7 Jun 2024, Friday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

9 Jul 2024, Tuesday, at 19:00Cesare Angelotti
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK