Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Ladislav Mlejnek

when and where is the Artist's performance on

18 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00Ramfis, capo dei sacerdoti
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

27 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

30 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Ramfis, capo dei sacerdoti
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

2 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

4 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Ramfis, capo dei sacerdoti
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Ramfis, capo dei sacerdoti
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

16 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Ramfis, capo dei sacerdoti
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

1 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

12 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Ramfis, capo dei sacerdoti
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

15 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Ramfis, capo dei sacerdoti
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

28 Apr 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00Ramfis, capo dei sacerdoti
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale