Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Jiří Heřman

when and where is the Artist's performance on

5 Feb 2023, Sunday, at 19:00stage director, set designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

10 Feb 2023, Friday, at 19:00stage director, set designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

17 Feb 2023, Friday, at 19:00stage director, set designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

20 Feb 2023, Monday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

23 Feb 2023, Thursday, at 19:00stage director, set designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

7 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

19 May 2023, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Armida sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 450 CZK

21 May 2023, Sunday, at 19:00stage director,
in Armida sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

26 May 2023, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Armida sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

10 Jun 2023, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Armida sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

16 Jun 2023, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Armida sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

22 Jun 2023, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

25 Jun 2023, Sunday, at 19:00stage director,
in Armida sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK