Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Jiří Kubík

when and where is the Artist's performance on

11 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 11:00Marlek
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 290 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
10 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 11:00Marlek
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

9 Mar 2020, Monday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

23 Mar 2020, Monday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

13 May 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

23 May 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale