Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Jiří Kubík

when and where is the Artist's performance on

3 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

9 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

18 Sep 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Marlek
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

23 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 11:00Marlek
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

17 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
27 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

3 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

11 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 11:00Marlek
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

10 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 11:00Marlek
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Morales
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale