Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

František Zahradníček

when and where is the Artist's performance on

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

3 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

9 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

18 Sep 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 11:00ert Marbuel, ert - vrtn
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

23 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 11:00ert Marbuel, ert - vrtn
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

17 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
27 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

3 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

11 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Marquis d'Aubigny
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 11:00ert Marbuel, ert - vrtn
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

10 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 11:00ert Marbuel, ert - vrtn
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
19 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

29 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale