Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

František Kratochvíl

when and where is the Artist's performance on

19 Apr 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
20 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

22 Apr 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

23 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

24 Apr 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

25 Apr 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

26 Apr 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

27 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

28 Apr 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

29 Apr 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

30 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

1 May 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

2 May 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

3 May 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

4 May 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

5 May 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

6 May 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

7 May 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

8 May 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

9 May 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

10 May 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

11 May 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

12 May 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

13 May 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

14 May 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

15 May 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

16 May 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

17 May 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

18 May 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

19 May 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

20 May 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

21 May 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

22 May 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

23 May 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

24 May 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

25 May 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

26 May 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

27 May 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

28 May 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

29 May 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

30 May 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

31 May 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

1 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

2 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

3 Jun 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

4 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

5 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

6 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

7 Jun 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

8 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

9 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

11 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

12 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

13 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

14 Jun 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

15 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

16 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

17 Jun 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

18 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

19 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

20 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

21 Jun 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

22 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

23 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

24 Jun 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

25 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

26 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

27 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

28 Jun 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

29 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

30 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK