Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

František Kratochvíl

when and where is the Artist's performance on

28 Jun 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

29 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

30 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

1 Jul 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

2 Jul 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

3 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

4 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

5 Jul 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

6 Jul 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

7 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

8 Jul 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

9 Jul 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

10 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

11 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

12 Jul 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

13 Jul 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

14 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

15 Jul 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

16 Jul 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

17 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

18 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

19 Jul 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

20 Jul 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

21 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

22 Jul 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

23 Jul 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

24 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

25 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

26 Jul 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

27 Jul 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

28 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

29 Jul 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

30 Jul 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

31 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

1 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

2 Aug 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

3 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

4 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

5 Aug 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

6 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

7 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

8 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

9 Aug 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

10 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

11 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

12 Aug 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

13 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

14 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

16 Aug 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

17 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

19 Aug 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Life is life
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

26 Aug 2019, Monday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

27 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

28 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Little Prince Today
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

29 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

30 Aug 2019, Friday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

31 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 20:00stage director, set designer,
in Deja Vu
Metro Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK