Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Enrico Dovico

when and where is the Artist's performance on

19 Apr 2019, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
21 Apr 2019, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

29 Apr 2019, Monday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

5 May 2019, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

14 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

28 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

31 May 2019, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

2 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

7 Jun 2019, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

7 Jun 2019, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

13 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

19 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

28 Jun 2019, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

4 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

1 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

5 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale