Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Daniel Tesař

when and where is the Artist's performance on

14 Jan 2024, Sunday, at 18:00lighting designer,
in Mefistofele sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

17 Jan 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Mefistofele sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

18 Jan 2024, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
State Opera, PragueReserved or sold out
19 Jan 2024, Friday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ariadne auf Naxos sung in: German
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 490 CZK

21 Jan 2024, Sunday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ariadne auf Naxos sung in: German
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

24 Jan 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

27 Jan 2024, Saturday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Mefistofele sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

30 Jan 2024, Tuesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ariadne auf Naxos sung in: German
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

1 Feb 2024, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

3 Feb 2024, Saturday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Mefistofele sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

7 Feb 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

8 Feb 2024, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Mefistofele sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

11 Feb 2024, Sunday, at 17:00lighting designer,
in Ariadne auf Naxos sung in: German
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 2090 CZK

14 Feb 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

16 Feb 2024, Friday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ariadne auf Naxos sung in: German
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK

30 May 2024, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ariadne auf Naxos sung in: German
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 2090 CZK

Not on sale