Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Daniel Dvořák

when and where is the Artist's performance on

1 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 17:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

31 Jan 2020, Friday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

4 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
12 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00set designer,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 750 CZK

19 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00masks,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

29 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 19:00masks,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

8 Apr 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00masks,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

16 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00masks,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
30 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00set designer,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

8 May 2020, Friday, at 18:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 May 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

16 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00set designer,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK