Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Daniel Dvořák

when and where is the Artist's performance on

19 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 19:00set designer,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

19 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

20 Sep 2019, Friday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

21 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 14:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 490 CZK

21 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

24 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

28 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 18:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

26 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00set designer,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

28 Oct 2019, Monday, at 18:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

6 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

5 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

6 Dec 2019, Friday, at 10:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 490 CZK

Not on sale
6 Dec 2019, Friday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

1 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 17:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

31 Jan 2020, Friday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

4 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
30 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00set designer,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
12 May 2020, Tuesday, at 17:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
12 May 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale