Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Dana Koklesová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

30 Jan 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

4 Feb 2022, Friday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

12 Feb 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

26 Feb 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

3 Mar 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

28 Apr 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Lesn nka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

5 May 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Lesn nka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

6 May 2022, Friday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

11 May 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

13 May 2022, Friday, at 19:00Lesn nka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

18 May 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Lesn nka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

20 May 2022, Friday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

24 May 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Lesn nka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

25 May 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

29 May 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Lesn nka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK