Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Dana Burešová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

4 Sep 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Rusalka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

6 Sep 2019, Friday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Micaela
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

23 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Micaela
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

7 Oct 2019, Monday, at 19:00Rusalka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

17 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Micaela
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

24 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00Rusalka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

27 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Micaela
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

13 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Rusalka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Micaela
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

10 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00Micaela
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Micaela
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
9 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
24 May 2020, Sunday, at 14:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
4 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Rusalka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Micaela
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale