Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Anda-Louise Bogza

when and where is the Artist's performance on

14 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

16 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

27 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

20 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00CizÝ kný×na
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK