Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Anda-Louise Bogza

when and where is the Artist's performance on

30 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

4 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

5 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

8 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

10 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

12 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

14 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

21 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

28 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

11 Dec 2020, Friday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

16 Dec 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

2 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 18:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Jan 2021, Sunday, at 15:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

28 Apr 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale