Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Alexandra Grusková

when and where is the Artist's performance on

10 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

16 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
26 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
18 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
30 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

1 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 14:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
23 Nov 2020, Monday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
5 Feb 2021, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
11 Feb 2021, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
14 Mar 2021, Sunday, at 11:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale