Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version »eskŠ verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Alexandra Gruskov√°

when and where is the Artist's performance on

3 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

4 Sep 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

7 Oct 2019, Monday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 14:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

Not on sale
22 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

7 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

10 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
24 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
16 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 11:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

Not on sale
19 Feb 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 14:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 11:00costume designer,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
4 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale