Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Alena Miro

when and where is the Artist's performance on

27 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Flora Bervoix
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

2 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Flora Bervoix
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

16 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Flora Bervoix
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Flora Bervoix
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

1 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Flora Bervoix
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

8 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Kuchtk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
8 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Kuchtk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

14 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Kuchtk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Kuchtk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

28 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Kuchtk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

11 Dec 2020, Friday, at 19:00Kuchtk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

16 Dec 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Kuchtk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Kuchtk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

2 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 18:00Kuchtk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Jan 2021, Sunday, at 15:00Kuchtk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK