Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Adolf Melichar

when and where is the Artist's performance on

20 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Romo et Juliette sung in: French
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

28 Apr 2019, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

4 May 2019, Saturday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

5 May 2019, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

7 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

13 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

14 May 2019, Tuesday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 May 2019, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Romo et Juliette sung in: French
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

4 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

7 Jun 2019, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

11 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

13 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

20 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

22 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

29 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

4 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

27 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

28 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

31 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK