Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

The Prodana nevesta (The Bartered Bride)

Opera in 3 acts

genre opera
music Bedřich Smetana

Prague National Theatre, Prague

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

13 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
9 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
24 May 2020, Sunday, at 14:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale