Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

Ball im Savoy

genre opera

State Opera, Prague

8 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

17 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

28 Dec 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

31 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 18:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1790 CZK

6 Apr 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1790 CZK

12 Apr 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

20 Apr 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1790 CZK

29 Apr 2023, Saturday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1790 CZK

13 May 2023, Saturday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1790 CZK

Not on sale
4 Jun 2023, Sunday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale
10 Jun 2023, Saturday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale