Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /www/doc/www.czechopera.cz/www/business/class/mysql.php on line 41
Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne - Czech Opera: Prague Opera

Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Podivuhodné cesty Julese Verna (Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne)

    Music by:

Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne Podivuhodné cesty Julese Verna

Composed by ,
Company Laterna Magika
Venue New Stage, Prague
Premiere February 28, 2015

New Stage, Prague

22 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

23 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

5 Jan 2018, Friday, at 20:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

6 Jan 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

19 Jan 2018, Friday, at 20:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

20 Jan 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

9 Feb 2018, Friday, at 20:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

10 Feb 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

10 Mar 2018, Saturday, at 14:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules VerneReserved or sold out
10 Mar 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

11 Mar 2018, Sunday, at 17:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

20 May 2018, Sunday, at 17:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
21 May 2018, Monday, at 10:00Extraordinary Yoyages of Jules Verne

Best available 390 CZK

Not on sale