Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Bolero

    Music by: Maurice Ravel

  • Evita

    Music by: Andrew Lloyd Weber

  • Carmen

    Music by: Georges Bizet

  • Nabucco

    Music by: Giuseppe Verdi

Bolero

Composed by Maurice Ravel, Andrew Lloyd Weber, Georges Bizet, Giuseppe Verdi,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere November 30, 2012

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

25 Apr 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
30 Apr 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
2 May 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
7 May 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
9 May 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
14 May 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
16 May 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
21 May 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
23 May 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
28 May 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
4 Jun 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
6 Jun 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
11 Jun 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
13 Jun 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
18 Jun 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
20 Jun 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
25 Jun 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
27 Jun 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero700 CZK
2 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
4 Jul 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
9 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
11 Jul 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
16 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
18 Jul 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
23 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
25 Jul 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
30 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
1 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
6 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
8 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
13 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
15 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
20 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
22 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
27 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK
29 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero800 CZK