Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /www/doc/www.czechopera.cz/www/business/class/mysql.php on line 41
Best of Czech and World Music - Czech Opera: Prague Opera

Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Má vlast (My Country)

    Music by: Bedřich Smetana

  • Slovanské tance op. 46 (první řada) (Slavonic Dances Op. 46 (first series))

    Music by: Antonín Dvořák

  • Canon in D

    Music by: Johan Pachelbel

  • Carmen

    Music by: Georges Bizet

  • LeQuattro Stagioni (TheFour Seasons)

    Music by: Antonio Vivaldi

  • Divertimento Pastorale

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Best of Czech and World Music To nejlepší z české a světové hudby

Composed by Bedřich Smetana, Antonín Dvořák, Johan Pachelbel, Georges Bizet, Antonio Vivaldi, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company - -
Venue St Martin in the Wall Church, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

St Martin in the Wall Church, Prague

20 Nov 2017, Monday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

25 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

27 Nov 2017, Monday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

26 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

31 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

2 Jan 2018, Tuesday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

6 Jan 2018, Saturday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

13 Jan 2018, Saturday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

20 Jan 2018, Saturday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

27 Jan 2018, Saturday, at 17:00Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK