Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Radim Vizváry

when and where is the Artist's performance on

20 Sep 2019, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Amour des trois oranges sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

25 Sep 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Viva la Mamma sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

27 Sep 2019, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Amour des trois oranges sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

29 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 17:00stage director,
in Viva la Mamma sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

2 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Amour des trois oranges sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

10 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Amour des trois oranges sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

15 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 17:00stage director,
in Amour des trois oranges sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

18 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Amour des trois oranges sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

11 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 14:00stage director,
in Viva la Mamma sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 790 CZK

Not on sale
26 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 14:00stage director,
in Viva la Mamma sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 790 CZK