Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Ondrej Lenárd

when and where is the Artist's performance on

13 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

7 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Boheme sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Boheme sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

14 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

15 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Boheme sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

22 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Boheme sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

14 Mar 2020, Saturday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Boheme sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

25 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Boheme sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

13 Apr 2020, Monday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Boheme sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

21 Apr 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

24 Apr 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Boheme sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

9 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

24 May 2020, Sunday, at 14:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale