Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Luděk Vele

when and where is the Artist's performance on

18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

19 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Rycht
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

29 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Rycht
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

8 Apr 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Rycht
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

16 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Rycht
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

21 Apr 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

9 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 790 CZK

24 May 2020, Sunday, at 14:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 260 CZK

5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK