Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Lud─Ťk Vele

when and where is the Artist's performance on

14 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

16 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

17 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Sep 2019, Friday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Leporello
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 11:00╚ert Marbuel
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 11:00╚ert Marbuel
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

13 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00VodnÝk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 11:00╚ert Marbuel
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 11:00╚ert Marbuel
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
9 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
24 May 2020, Sunday, at 14:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Kecal
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale