Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Kateřina Jalovcová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

1 Jul 2019, Monday, at 19:00Carmen
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

9 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Carmen
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

23 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Carmen
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 11:00Ka
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
17 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Carmen
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
27 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Carmen
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
10 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00Carmen
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 11:00Ka
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Carmen
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Carmen
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale