Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version »eskŠ verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Jitka Svobodov√°

when and where is the Artist's performance on

4 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

14 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

16 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 11:00Knžěna
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
27 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 11:00Knžěna
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale