Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Jiří Nekvasil

when and where is the Artist's performance on

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

24 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

26 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

6 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

4 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
30 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale