Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Jiří Nekvasil

when and where is the Artist's performance on

27 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 350 CZK

29 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 350 CZK

14 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

16 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00revival director,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
24 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

26 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

6 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
4 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
30 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale