Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Jiří Heřman

when and where is the Artist's performance on

3 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00stage director, set designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00stage director, set designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

4 Sep 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

7 Oct 2019, Monday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 14:00stage director,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

Not on sale
22 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

7 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

10 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00stage director,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
24 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00stage director,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
16 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 11:00stage director,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

Not on sale
19 Feb 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 14:00stage director,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 11:00stage director,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
4 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale