Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Jaroslav Březina

when and where is the Artist's performance on

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Don Ottavio
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Don Ottavio
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Don Ottavio
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Don Ottavio
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Don Ottavio
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Don Ottavio
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Sep 2019, Friday, at 19:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Dancaïre
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Don Ottavio
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Don Ottavio
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Ovčák Jirka
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

23 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Dancaïre
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 11:00Ovčák Jirka
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
17 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Dancaïre
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

27 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Dancaïre
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

1 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Solo 3
in Advent Concert of the National Theatre
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

8 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Solo 3
in Advent Concert of the National Theatre
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

13 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

15 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Solo 3
in Advent Concert of the National Theatre
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

22 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Solo 3
in Advent Concert of the National Theatre
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 11:00Ovčák Jirka
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Dancaïre
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 19:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

10 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00Dancaïre
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 11:00Ovčák Jirka
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Dancaïre
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
9 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
24 May 2020, Sunday, at 14:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Vašek, Jeník
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Dancaïre
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale