Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Jan Dörner

when and where is the Artist's performance on

2 Feb 2023, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Sleeping Beauty
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

4 Feb 2023, Saturday, at 14:00lighting designer,
in Sleeping Beauty
State Opera, PragueReserved or sold out
4 Feb 2023, Saturday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Sleeping Beauty
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

6 Apr 2023, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

12 Apr 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK

20 Apr 2023, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

29 Apr 2023, Saturday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

7 May 2023, Sunday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

13 May 2023, Saturday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

4 Jun 2023, Sunday, at 17:00lighting designer,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK

10 Jun 2023, Saturday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK