Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Daniel Tesař

when and where is the Artist's performance on

3 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

3 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
5 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

11 Oct 2019, Friday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
19 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
25 Oct 2019, Friday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
10 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

14 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale